263 Commercial Blvd Suite 1 Lauderdale By The Sea, FL 33308  Local: (954) 491-8380
Customer Reviews
CHRISTOPHER'S GARDEN OF LOVE
Local Lauderdale By The Sea, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

beautiful arrangement. Friendly delivery person.
Date: Mar 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very happy with the quality and design of our arrangement
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

On time and beautiful - perfect - thank you!
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Christophr was so helpful. The flowers were beautiful. The experience was wonderful!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was the best flower arrangement I have ever received. Thank you very much.The flowers were fresh and there were different varieties.
Date: Jan 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

the flowers were beautiful I received on Friday . Thanks
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I sent a bouquet to my 91 year old aunt. I was traveling that week and unable to return her call. When I finally spoke to her a week later she thanked me and said how how beautiful the flowers still were after a week. I could tell she was very pleased. I would not hesitate to use Christopher's in the future.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service, delivery, and arrangement were all excellent.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Loved the flowers. . Original and beautiful design which made me feel special, plus the most important thing is they lasted more than 48 hours, so many times I have received bouquets and they don't last and this one is.. thank you!!
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was going to stop by to let you know about your excellent service and how impressed I was, that you Mr Chritopher called my son in Conn to inform him about the quality of Easter lilies. Thank you for going the extra mile, this order well done.????????
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was going to stop by to let you know about your excellent service and how impressed I was, that you Mr Chritopher called my son in Conn to inform him about the quality of Easter lilies. Thank you for going the extra mile, this order well done.????????
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Christopher promised beautiful flowers and he delivered! Trying "Lauderdale by the Sea Florist" for the first time and they did not disappoint. Thank you, my wife loved the flower arrangement...Will order again
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent service; Christopher's Garden of Love went beyond their call of duty! They did an extra special gourmet basket for me on a holiday which is very special! I highly recommend this florist! Great work!
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I had ordered a gourmet basket on Valentine's weekend for my son that is in a rehab facility in Ft. Lauderdale. Chris first said they didn't do those on a busy holiday weekend but after I explained, he said he would be glad to do it for me! My son said it was really nice and he loved it!! Thank you Garden of Love for going beyond your call of duty!!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent Service.
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Christopher takes care to ensure all of his customers get the best possible service. He is passionate about his work, and takes pride in his arrangements. Doing business with "Christopher's Garden of Love" is the best choice for floral arrangements in LBTS & Fort Lauderdale. Delivery is also very fast, and always on time. Much better than big-box style bargain florists you'll find online. Always go local.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Garden of Love always provides beautiful, high quality flower arrangements that bring a smile to one's face! I would highly recommend Garden of Love to anyone who is looking for a helpful, friendly florist in our area! Thank you, Garden of Love, for making my Mother's Day so special!
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers from Garden of Love are absolutly the best arrangements . My sons send me flowers every Valentines , St Patrick,s Day , Mother,s Day and Christmas. Dolores and Dan have the best customer service.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Flowers were beautiful and the delivery was on time. GREAT JOB
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was delivered just before noontime, and it was outstanding and matched the photo. Online ordering was a snap. I later went into the store days later to speak with the proprietor about some Valentine's Day flowers, which were equally as outstanding upon delivery. The owner has been at this business for 45+ years, and it shows. I will definitely order again from there.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Service is always exceptional at Garden of Love in Lauderdale by the Sea,FL. The arrangements are always beautiful.
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Service was excellent.Also quality of arrangement was excellent. My sister-in-law sent us a picture and it was beautiful. Thank you so much for your reliability.
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

the presentation showed up on time, was able to be re-routed to my mom's office because she was not going to be home, and the flower presentation was freakin' awesome. looked great, just like the picture. she was very pleased. money well spent. Only surprises were the add-on costs from using the website. Delivery cost was expected, but website ordering is pretty standard at this point in time. 3-5 years ago a large web service charge was fairly normal. The arrangement was, again, perfect!
Date: Sep 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers I ordered when the owners of Garden of Love were out of town were not good, I was very disappointed. I spoke to a rep at their store about it, and she rectified the problem. The two arrangements they sent today were beautiful.
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you so much the flowers you sent for the kids anniversary were absolutely beautiful!!
Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always quality flowers and beautiful custom arrangements!
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Delivered as ordered a beautiful arrangement! So glad we found a good and reliable florist in this area.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement! Really, really nice. They have stayed fresh and bright. They were are gift and I am very pleased!
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Very pleased, everything was handled as request and timely.
Date: Jun 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Ordering from Garden of Love on line was quick and easy.The service was excellent and my order was handled in a timely fashion. Arrangement was exactly what I ordered.
Date: Apr 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Pretty flower arrangement however they died within 4 days.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very professional and courteous over the phone. Roses arrived as soon as possible and close friend was very pleased. Thank you so very much. Respectfully, JOHN
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are beautiful. Both my sons send flowers from the Garden of Love for all occasions,there has never been a dissapointment, Keep them coming boys. :)
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The roses for Valentines Day were beautiful and smell great. They were very fresh upon arrival and are just now starting to fully open. I hope to receive more flowers in the future from Garden of Love.
Date: Jan 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Dec 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: QC

This is the first time I used the service and it will not be the last----was totally satisfied with the service and the flowers were beautiful and lasted over a week. Thank you.
Date: Oct 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

This was my first order as I live in U.K, My Mom was extremely happy with the flowers, they were beautiful. Thank You for a wonderful arrangement. I look forward to my next order. J Brooks London U.K
Date: May 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Jan 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for your extra efforts in getting those flowers to our friends. They said the arrangement was very beautiful.
Date: Oct 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

My wife really enjoyed the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

The recipient of the flowers was most impressed. In fact, her description sounds as if the arrangement looked much bigger and better than the online picture. Will definitely use your services again in the future. Kathy W., Spartanburg, SC
Flower Delivery To Lauderdale By The Sea, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

CHRISTOPHER'S GARDEN OF LOVE
263 Commercial Blvd Suite 1
Lauderdale By The Sea, FL. 33308
Local: (954) 491-8380

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl

Preferred Venue


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase